Billy Currington Releases Track Listing for June 2nd Album

billy currington summer forever

Billy Currington recently released the track listing for Summer Forever, his sixth studio album. Lead track “Don’t It” currently sits at #7 on country radio for Currington. “Don’t It” follows the success of “We Are Tonight,” which went #1 for the singer.

“Making this album was such a blast for me,” Currington says. I put a lot of love into this project and couldn’t be more excited for fans to hear the new music. Summer Forever for me represents a positive, happy, good time lifestyle and that’s what I hope the fans feel when they hear this record.”

Summer Forever Track Listing:
1. Don’t It
Written by Jaren Johnston, Ashley Gorley and Ross Copperman

2. Drinkin’ Town With A Football Problem
Written by Aaron Henningsen, Brian Henningsen, Clara Henningsen, Elizabeth McDavid Elkins and Vanessa Ann Olivarez

3. Wake Me Up
Written by Josh Osborne, Jimmy Robbins and Ashley Gorley

4. Good Night (Featuring Jessie James)
Written by Daniel Tashian, Claire Guerreso and Rosi Golan

5. Jonesin’
Written by Shane McAnally, Jimmy Robbins and Hillary Lindsey

6. Give It To Me Straight
Written by Abe Stoklasa and Mark Trussell

7. It Don’t Hurt Like It Used To
Written by Billy Currington, Cary Barlowe and Shy Carter

8. Nowhere Town
Written by Aimee Mayo-Lindsey, Chris Lindsey and Josh Osborne

9. Do I Make You Wanna
Written by Ashley Gorley, Zach Crowell, Matt Jenkins and Jerry Flowers

10. Sweet Love
Written by Donovan Woods, Madeleine Slate and Dan Swinimer

11. Soundtrack
Written by Bobby Huff and Ben Burgess

12. Summer Forever*
Written by Cole Swindell, Jaren Johnston, Brian Kelley, Tyler Hubbard and Jesse Frasure

Produced by Dann Huff
*Produced by Dann Huff and Jesse Frasure