Brett Eldredge Announces Self-Titled Album Coming in August

Fresh off back-to-back sold-out Nashville shows opening for Luke Bryan, Brett Eldredge announced on Tuesday his new self-titled album, coming August 4.

At Bridgestone Arena Saturday night, Eldredge hinted that this upcoming project would be centered around finding love and someone to share his life with. Fans have been given a taste of that at his tour stops, with additions to the setlist like “Love Someone,” “Heartbreaker,” and “Castaway” – all love songs which will be featured on this record.

The announcement comes after Eldredge released the single “Somethin’ I’m Good At” to radio on February 24 The project will be Eldredge’s first album since 2015’s Illinois.

Official track listing:

  1. Love Someone
  2. Superhero
  3. The Long Way
  4. The Reason
  5. Somethin’ I’m Good At
  6. Haven’t Met You
  7. No Stopping You
  8. Brother
  9. Heartbreaker
  10. Crystal Clear
  11. Cycles
  12. Castaway