Chris Stapleton Announces ‘From A Room: Volume 2’ Album at Nashville Tour Stop

On night two of his back-to-back shows at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena, Chris Stapleton announced the upcoming release of his second album this year: From A Room: Volume 2, out December 1. From A Room: Volume 1 was released in May, and spawned the radio single “Broken Halos” and the stunning live show favorite “Either Way.” Volume 2 is the second batch of songs Stapleton recorded with producer Dave Cobb in Cobb’s historic Nashville home-base, RCA Studio A. Watch the announcement via Stapleton’s Twitter, and find the full track listing below:

From A Room: Volume 2 Track List

1. Millionaire
2. Hard Livin’
3. Scarecrow In The Garden
4. Nobody’s Lonely Tonight
5. Tryin’ To Untangle My Mind
6. A Simple Song
7. Midnight Train To Memphis
8. Drunkard’s Prayer
9. Friendship

Find pre-order information, as well as tickets to the remainder of the “All American Road Show” dates, on Stapleton’s website.