• Country LakeShake Announces “Next From Nashville” Stage Lineup

    Live Nation’s Country LakeShake will hit Chicago June 23-25 this year, featuring headlining acts Miranda Lambert, Thomas Rhett, Rascal Flatts, and Little Big Town.

    This morning, the festival announced the lineup for its second stage, the “Next From Nashville” stage. Performers include Bailey Bryan, Drew Baldridge, Adam Craig, Seth Ennis, Ryan Kinder, Ashley McBryde, Dylan Scott, Lucie Silvas, Caitlyn Smith, Smithfield, Natalie Stovall, and Drake White and The Big Fire. More performers are slated to be announced in the coming weeks.

    Currently in its third year, the festival takes place at Chicago’s Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, and features additional fun from a Blackhawks Bar and Silent Disco Line Dancing to a Wine Lounge a multiple food trucks.

    For more info and tickets, visit their website.