Miranda Lambert Releases Track Listing for Double-Disc ‘The Weight of These Wings’

miranda lambert the weight of these wings track listing

Miranda Lambert released the tracklisting today for her upcoming album The Weight of These Wings, due November 18. The double-disc album will divide into ‘The Nerve’ – featuring current single “Vice” – and ‘The Heart.’ Co-writers on the album include artists Anderson East, Ashley Monroe, Brent Cobb, Foy Vance, and Gwen Sebastian, as well as frequent writing colleagues like Liz Rose and Natalie Hemby.

Lambert also recently announced her Highway Vagabond Tour, beginning in January of next year, with Old Dominion and Aubrie Sellers as support.