• Rascal Flatts Release Track Listing for ‘Back To Us’

    Rascal Flatts announced this morning the track listing for their tenth studio album, Back To Us, due out May 19. Helmed by bassist Jay Demarcus, the group produced 12 of the 13 tracks on the album. Lauren Alaina also makes an appearance, lending guest vocals to the Flatts-and-Sean-McConnell-penned “Are You Happy Now.”

    Back To Us Track listing:

    Yours If You Want It
    (Andrew Dorff, Jonathan Singleton)

    Back To Us
    (Cary Barlowe, David Hodges, Josh Thompson)

    I Know You Won’t
    (Steve McEwan, Wendell Lee Mobley, Neil Thrasher)

    Hopin’ You Were Lookin’
    (Cary Barlowe, Jesse Frasure, Shay Mooney, Dan Smyers)

    (Joe Don Rooney, Blair Daly, Troy Verges)

    Are You Happy Now (with Lauren Alaina)
    (Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Joe Don Rooney, Sean McConnell)

    Love What You’ve Done With The Place
    (Benjy Davis, Shay Mooney)

    Kiss You While I Can
    (Jay DeMarcus, Steven Lee Olsen, Greg Wells)

    (Luke Laird, Chris Stapleton)

    Our Night To Shine
    (Gary LeVox, Chris DeStefano, Travis Hill)

    Deluxe Edition – Tracks Exclusive To Amazon:

    Hands Talk
    (Gary LeVox, busbee, Jon Nite)

    (Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Scooter Carusoe, Chris DeStefano)

    Roller Rink
    (Nick Brophy, Jeffrey East, Jennifer Hanson)

    The deluxe is available for preorder via Amazon here.