Here’s the Track Listing (and a Little Preview) for Sam Hunt’s Debut Album


sam hunt montevallo

Sam Hunt released the track listing for his debut album Montevallo yesterday via Buzzfeed. While we’re excited for the release, much of it is music he’s released before, whether on his recent EP X2C or on his acoustic mixtapes. Here’s the listing, complete with (some acoustic, some fully produced) audio for all the tracks Hunt has already made public.

Also, Hunt fans take note: by voting for him to play a show in your city via WeDemand, you can rally for the phenom to hit your hometown. Extra cool: by voting, you’re automatically entered to win tickets and meet and greet passes to the date on the CMT tour he’s playing that’s closest to you.

1. “Take Your Time”

2. “Leave The Night On”

3. “House Party”

4. “Break Up In A Small Town”

5. “Single For The Summer”

6. “Ex To See”

7. “Make You Miss Me”

8. “Cop Car”

9. “Raised On It”

10. “Speakers”

Sam’s got a website, Facebook, and Twitter y’all.